WCSC Calendar

Calendar

General membership meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month at 7 PM at the clubhouse, 6786 Pound Rd.

Hours indicated are eastern time

2021 CALENDAR OF EVENTS

JANUARY 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Fri Jan 1 9am-1pm New Year's Day Hangover Shoot - NO Lunch New Year's Day Hangover Shoot
Tue Jan 5 7pm-8pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat Jan 2 10am-noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - CANCELLED Due to Hunter's Tour CMP Click
Sat Jan 2 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Williamson RIFLE AND PISTOL RANGE WILL BOTH BE CLOSED UNTIL 3PM Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Jan 3 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Williamson RIFLE AND PISTOL RANGE WILL BOTH BE CLOSED UNTIL 3PM Hunter's Tour Click
Wed Jan 13 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Marion American Legion SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Jan 16 12 - 4pm Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open. Blackhawk Training
Sat Jan 16 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Canandaigua Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Jan 17 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Canandaigua Hunter's Tour Click

FEBRUARY 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Feb 6 10am-noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Single String CMP Click
Sat Feb 6 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour - North Forest Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Feb 7 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour -North Forest Hunter's Tour Click
Tue Feb 2 7pm General Membership Meeting Director Elections Meeting
Wed Feb 10 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Marion American Legion SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Feb 20 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Rochester Brooks Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Feb 21 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Rochester Brooks Hunter's Tour Click
Sat Feb 27 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Cayuga County Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Feb 28 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Cayuga County Hunter's Tour Click

MARCH 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Mar 6 10am-noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Single String CMP Click
Tue Mar2 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Wed Mar 10 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Marion American Legion SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Mar 20 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Salmon Creek Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Mar 21 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Salmon Creek Hunter's Tour Click
Sat Mar 27 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Painted Post Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Mar 28 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Painted Post Hunter's Tour Click

APRIL 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Thu Apr 1 8:30am-3pm Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open Blackhawk Training
Fri Apr 2 9am-2pm Good Friday Shoot - Sporting Clays Good Friday
Sun Apr 4
Easter Sunday the Club will be closed. Holiday
Tue Apr 6 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat Apr 3 9am-noon Civilian Marksmanship Program CMP Click
Sat Apr 10 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Batavia Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Apr 11 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Batavia Hunter's Tour Click
Wed Apr 14 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Williamson American Legion, Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Apr 24 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Northstar Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Apr 25 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Northstar Hunter's Tour Click

MAY 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat May 1 9am-noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Tue May 4 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Wed May 12 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Williamson American Legion, Rt 21 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat May 15 8:30am-3pm Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open Blackhawk Training
Sun May16 8:30am-3pm Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will open as usual after 1pm Blackhawk Training
Sat May 15 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Bath Hunter's Tour Click
Sun May 16 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Bath Hunter's Tour Click
Sat May 22 8:30am-3pm Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open Blackhawk Training
Sun May 23 8:30am-3pm Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will open as usual after 1pm Blackhawk Training

JUNE 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat June 5 9am - Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - CANCELLED Due to Hunter's Tour CMP Click
Tue June 1 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat June 5 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Williamson - Shoot-Off - RIFLE AND PISTOL RANGE WILL BOTH BE CLOSED UNTIL 3PM Hunter's Tour Click
Sun June 6 8:30am-2pm Hunter's Tour - Williamson - Shoot-Off - RIFLE AND PISTOL RANGE WILL BOTH BE CLOSED UNTIL 3PM Hunter's Tour Click
Wed Jun 9 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Marion American Legion 7pm SCOPE Meeting Click

JULY 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Tue July 6 7pm
General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sun July 4 All Day Sporting Clays Will Be open 9 - 1pm for the 4th of July Holiday. The Ranges will be open. Holiday Hours
Sat July 3 9am-Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program CMP Click
Wed July 14 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Marion American Legion 7pm SCOPE Meeting Click

AUGUST 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Aug 7 9am-Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Tue Aug 3 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Wed Aug 11 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Marion American Legion 7pm SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Aug 21 8:30am-3pm Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open Blackhawk Training
Mon Aug 23
RGH Security Training- Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open

Mon Aug 23
Bow Hunter Ed Course - To find out more and sign up for course, you must visit the NYDEC
https://www.dec.ny.gov/outdoor/92278.html
Tue Aug 24
Bow Hunter Ed Course - To find out more and sign up for course, you must visit the NYDEC
https://www.dec.ny.gov/outdoor/92278.html
Wed Aug 25 - Fri Aug 27 All Day Both Ranges will be closed for major renovation. Sporting Clays will be open normal Times.

Sat Aug 28 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Bath Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Aug 29 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Bath Hunter's Tour Click

SEPTEMBER 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Sep 4 9am-Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program CMP Click
Thu Sep 2 All Day Pargon Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open until 1pm

Fri Sep 3 All Day Pargon Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open

Tue Sep 7 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Wed Sep 8 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Marion American Legion 7pm SCOPE Meeting Click
Thu Sep 9 All Day Pargon Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open Until 1pm

Sat Sep 11 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour -Painted Post Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Sep 12 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour -Painted Post Hunter's Tour Click
Thur Sep 16 All Day Pargon Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open Until 1pm

Sat Sep 18 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Batavia Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Sep 19 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Batavia Hunter's Tour Click
Thu Sep 23 All Day Pargon Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open Until 1pm

Sst Sep 25 All Day Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open

Thu Aep 30 All Day Pargon Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open Until 1pm

OCTOBER 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Fri Oct 1 All Day Pargon Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open

Tue Oct 5 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat Oct 2 9am - Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Sat Oct 2 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - WCSC Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Oct 3 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - WCSC Hunter's Tour Click
Sat Oct 9 Half Day Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open

Sun Oct 10 Half Day Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open

Sat Oct 9 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Canandaigua Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Oct 10 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Canandaigua Hunter's Tour Click
Wed Oct 13 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Marion American Legion 7pm SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Oct 16 All Day Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open

Sun Oct 17 Half Day Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open

NOVEMBER 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Nov 6 9am-Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program Rifle Range Closed but Slammer Pistol range will remain open all day. CMP Click
Sat Nov 6 8am - 3om M1 First Steps Rifle Course - Rifle Range will remain closed during the afternoon for this class. M1 Course Click
Sat Nov 6 Afternoon Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed

Sat Nov 6 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Salmon Creek Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Nov 7 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Salmon Creek Hunter's Tour Click
Mon Nov 8 9am - Noon RGH Security Training - The small range will be closed  during this time. The main range will remain open normal hours.

Tue Nov 9 9am - Noon RGH Security Training - The small range will be closed  during this time. The main range will remain open normal hours.

Fri Nov 12 Afternoon Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open.

Sat Nov 13 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - North Forest Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Nov 14 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - North Forest Hunter's Tour Click
Tue Nov 2 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Wed Nov 10 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Marion American Legion 7pm SCOPE Meeting Click
Fri Nov 12 All Day Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open.

Thu Nov 25
Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri Nov 26 9am-Noon Thanksgiving Fun Shoot - NO food will be served after the shoot. Sporting Clays

DECEMBER 2021

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Dec 4 9am-Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Sat Dec 4 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - North Star Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Dec 5 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - North Star Hunter's Tour Click
Tue Dec 7 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Wed Dec 8 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Marion American Legion 7pm SCOPE Meeting Click
Mon Dec 13 All Day Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open

Sat Dec 18 Afternoon Blackhawk Security Training - Small range will be closed. Main Range will remain open.

Sat Dec 18 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Rochester Brooks Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Dec 19 9am-3pm Hunter's Tour - Rochester Brooks Hunter's Tour Click


Contact Webmaster for any additions to the calendar of events. Print Version