WCSC Contact

Contact


Current Directors
Name Office Email Phone #1 Phone #2
WCSC General information wcsc@ix.netcom.com (315) 589-2272
Greg Hiller President ghiller@rochester.rr.com (585) 764-9205

James Sweet Vice President jamesweet6@gmail.com

Jeff Kunzer Treasurer & Sport Clays jkunzer430@hotmail.com (585) 721-4980 (315) 524-9814
Don Davis Secretary ddavis6541@verizon.net


Rick Benton Director - Rifle Range rbenton1@rochester.rr.com (315) 524-5984
Steve Benedict Director - Membership wcsc@ix.netcom.com (585) 746-3595 (315) 524-9235
Richard Conant Director - Fun Shoots rconant@rochester.rr.com



Director - Sportsman Education


Gregory Sarbou Director gsarbou@aol.com

Eli Saber Director - Adult Education & Training esaber228@gmail.com (585) 727-3126

Director


Paul Lowans
WebMaster plowans@rochester.rr.com


Print Version