Calendar

General membership meetings are held on the first Tuesday of every month at 7 PM at the clubhouse, 6786 Pound Rd.

Hours indicated are eastern time

CALENDAR OF EVENTS

JANUARY 2018

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Mon Jan 1 9am - 1pm New Year's Day Hangover Shoot - Lunch New Year's Day Hangover Shoot
Tue Jan 2 7pm - 8pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat Jan 6 9am - noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Single String CMP Click
Sat Jan 6 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Williamson Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Jan 7 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Williamson Hunter's Tour Click
Wed Jan 10 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Palmyra VFW, Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Jan 27 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Canandiagua Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Jan 28 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Canandiagua Hunter's Tour Click

FEBRUARY 2018

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Feb 3 10am - noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Single String CMP Click
Sat Feb 3 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Batavia Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Feb 4 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour -Batavia Hunter's Tour Click
Tue Feb 6 7pm General Membership Meeting Director Elections Meeting
Wed Feb 14 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Palmyra VFW, Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Feb 24 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Painted Post Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Feb 25 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Painted Post Hunter's Tour Click

MARCH 2018

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Mar 3 10am - noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Single String CMP Click
Tue Mar 6 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat Mar 10 8:30am-2:00pm Hunter's Tour -Salmon Creek Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Mar 11 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour -Salmon Creek Hunter's Tour Click
Wed Mar 14 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Palmyra VFW, Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Mar 17 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour -Rochester Brooks Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Mar 18 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Rochester Brooks Hunter's Tour Click
Fri Mar 30 9am - Noon Good Friday Shoot with Lunch to follow. Good Friday Shoot

APRIL 2018

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sun Apr 1
CLOSED FOR EASTER HOLIDAY CLOSED
Tue Apr 3 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat Apr 7 9am - noon  Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Sat Apr 7 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Cayuga County Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Apr 8 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour - Cayuga County Hunter's Tour Click
Mon Apr 11 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Palmyra VFW, Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Say Apr 14 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour -Bath Hunter's Tour Click
Sun Apr 15 8:30am - 2:00pm Hunter's Tour -Bath Hunter's Tour Click

MAY 2018

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Tue May 1 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat May 5 9am - noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Sat May 5 8:30am - 2pm Hunter's Tour - North Star Hunter's Tour Click
Sun May 6 8:30am - 2pm Hunter's Tour - North Star Hunter's Tour Click
Wed May 9 7pm Wayne County SCOPE, Palmyra VFW, Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat May 19 8am - 5:30pm Hunters Tour - Rochester Brooks - 5 Man Team, Prizes Awarded Hunters Tour Click
Sun May 20 8am - 5:30pm Hunters Tour - Rochester Brooks - 5 Man Team, Prizes Awarded Hunters Tour Click

JUNE 2018

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat June 2 9am - Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Tue June 5 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat June 9 9am - 4pm NY State Championship Series, Williamson Gun Club 3D Archery Event. ALL CLUB ACTIVITIES/RANGES ARE CANCELLED No sporting clays and the Rifle/Pistol range will be CLOSED all day. Archery Tournament Click
Sun June 10 9am - 3pm NY State Championship Series, Williamson Gun Club 3D Archery Event. ALL CLUB ACTIVITIES/RANGES ARE CANCELLED No sporting clays and the Rifle/Pistol range will be CLOSED Until 4pm. Archery Tournament Click
Wed Jun 13 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Palmyra VFW Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click

JULY 2018

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Tue July 3
General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat July 7 9am - Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Wed July 11 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Palmyra VFW Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click

AUGUST 2018

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Aug 4 9am - Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Tue Aug 7 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Wed Aug 8 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Palmyra VFW Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click

SEPTEMBER 2017

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Sep 2 9am - Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Tue Sep 5 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat Sep 9 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Williamson RANGE CLOSED FROM 9am-3PM Hunters Tour Click
Sun Sep 10 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Williamson RANGE CLOSED FROM 9am-3PM AND NO SKEET Hunters Tour Click
Wed Sep 13 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Palmyra VFW Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Sep16 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Rochester-Brooks Hunters Tour Click
Sun Sep 17 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Rochester-Brooks Hunters Tour Click
Sat Sep 23 12pm-5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will remain open; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class
Sun Sep 24 8am - 5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will be closed until 1pm; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class
Sat Sep 30 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Canandiagua Hunters Tour Click

OCTOBER 2017

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sun Oct 1 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Canandiagua Hunters Tour Click
Tue Oct 3 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Sat Oct 7 9am - Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Wed Oct 11 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Palmyra VFW Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Oct 14 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Cayuga County Hunters Tour Click
Sun Oct 15 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Cayuga County Hunters Tour Click
Sat Oct 28 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - North Star Hunters Tour Click
Sun Oct 29 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - North Star Hunters Tour Click

NOVEMBER 2017

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Nov 4 9am - Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Tue Nov 7 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Wed Nov 8 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Palmyra VFW Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Nov 11
8am - 5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will remain open; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class
Sat Nov 11 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour -Salmon Creek Hunters Tour Click
Sun Nov 12
8am - 5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will be closed as usual until 1pm; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class
Sun Nov 12 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Salmon Creek Hunters Tour Click
Sat Nov 18 8am - 5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will remain open; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class
Sun Nov 19 8am - 5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will be closed as usual until 1pm; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class
Thu Nov 23
Closed for Thanksgiving Holiday
Fri Nov 24 9am - Noon Thanksgiving Fun Shoot - Followed with Lunch Sporting Clays

DECEMBER 2017

DATE
TIME
EVENT TITLE
EVENT TYPE
LINK
Sat Dec 2 9am - Noon Civilian Marksmanship Program - Double String CMP Click
Sat Dec 2 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Batavia Hunters Tour Click
Sun Dec 3 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Batavia Hunters Tour Click
Tue Dec 5 7pm General Membership Meeting Meeting
Wed Dec 13 7pm Wayne SCOPE Meeting Palmyra VFW Rt 31 SCOPE Meeting Click
Sat Dec 9
8am - 5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will remain open; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class
Sun Dec 10
8am - 5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will be closed as usual until 1pm; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class
Sat Dec 16 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Painted Post Hunters Tour Click
Sat Dec 16 8am - 5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will remain open; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class
Sun Dec 17 8:30am - 2pm Hunters Tour - Painted Post Hunters Tour Click
Sun Dec 17 8am - 5:30pm Blackhawk Training Academy, Main Range will be closed as usual until 1pm; 25yrd Range will be closed all day Private Class


Contact Webmaster for any additions to the calendar of events. Print Version